New Years Resolutions

I’d been meaning to do this for ages but I just never got around to it due to not really feeling my resolutions this year. BUT here is my list anyway!

  • To write down 3 things to do everyday and make sure to fulfil them.
  • Try and get healthier and lose a bit of weight. I mentioned a stone to various people but they all disagree so I’ll probably just aim to keep healthy.
  • Finish my memoir and have the first draft finished by June.
  • Get a job that I’ll be happy in as I’m currently unemployed. Bad times!
  • Get plenty of work experience!
  • Travel the UK a little more and see more sights.

And that is all I have so far. 🙂

Nothing major, nothing special but they all mean something to me! What are your resolutions?

Leave a Reply

