Blogs I follow and love

This morning Poppy gave me the idea about posting about which blogs I follow and love after she had mentioned me in hers here. But here are mine, I hope you love them all as much as I do! 😀

letsdrivefaraway.blogspot.co.uk Poppy – my friend who I’m forever mentioning here.

rollthepurpledice.blogspot.co.uk Claire – my friend who draws wonderful pictures for me.

cherrybomb-beauty.blogspot.co.uk Amy – one of my friends, I love her to bits!

moonbeamstarlight.blogspot.co.uk Toffee – a beauty guru from YouTube.

imogenfoxylocks.blogspot.co.uk Imogen – a beauty guru from YouTube.

sirvinya.com Becky – a beauty guru from YouTube.

cupcakesclothes.com Georgina – someone I know from a forum.

fleurdeforce.blogspot.co.uk Fleur – a beauty guru from YouTube.

foundonfilm.com Sarah – a beauty guru from YouTube.

gemsmaquillage.com Gemma – a beauty guru from YouTube.

maliberrymakeup.blogspot.co.uk Mali – someone I know from a forum.

makeupwonderland.blogspot.co.uk Sophie – a beauty guru from YouTube.

pearlsandpoodles.com  Milly – a random find.

pearlslaceandruffles.com Dee – a random find.

sparklyvodka.com Caroline – a random find.

temporary-secretary.blogspot.co.uk Sarah – a random find.

vipxo.co.uk  Victoria – a random find.

uberbrum.blogspot.co.uk  No name given – they are a Birmingham (where I’m from) based blog and I’d love to be on it. :’)

vanity-fashionista.blogspot.co.uk  Vicky – a random find.

Well that’s all of them! Hope you check them out and like them, I reckon you will. AND if you leave them any comments, let them know I sent you there. 😉

One thought on “Blogs I follow and love

Leave a Reply

