My top 3

I stumbled out of bed this afternoon with a fuzzy head thinking about what blog posts I could do today whilst I relax and chill out in front of the TV. When I thought about a top 3 idea! I thought it would work well and mention some of my favourite health and beauty related products.

Lipstick:

  1. MAC in Rebel.
  2. Yves Saint Laurent Volupte Sheer Candy in Lucious Cherry.
  3. Revlon Lip Butter in Candy Apple.

Perfume:

  1. Gucci Envy Me EDT.
  2. Alien Thierry Mugly EDP.
  3. Chanel Chance EDP.

Nail polish:

  1. Nails Inc in South Molton Street.
  2. Models Own in Beetlejuice Aqua Violet.
  3. Maxfactor Max Colour Effects Mini in Purple Haze.

Body moisturizer:

  1. Philosophy Body Emulsion in Amazing Grace.
  2. Soap & Glory Smoothie Star.
  3. Palmer’s Cocoa Butter.

Body & bath:

  1. Philosophy Shampoo, Shower Gel & Bubble Bath in Summer Grace.
  2. Lush Snow Fairy.
  3. The Body Shop Strawberry Shower Gel.

As of now I can’t think of anymore to add! But this can just give you an insider to what stuff I like and enjoy using the most. Usually expensive, but oh well they’re worth the money!

What are your favourite products to use?

Leave a Reply

