What I wore (14th September 2012)

After five long days at work I finally have two days off over the weekend and last night I went out to get my hair trimmed, buy my Dad his birthday card and present and then I went out in the evening with my friends. I had a great night and thank God I’m not paying for it now, even though I am a little tired. However I loved what I wore for the day and here’s pictures to share with you!

Tunic – Dorothy Perkins.

Leggings – Dorothy Perkins.

Necklace – Present from my Mom.

Rings: Skull – River Island, Snake – Present from my Mom.

Nail polish – Models Own in Aqua Violet and Nails Inc in Fitzroy Square.

I loved, loved, LOVED wearing this outfit last night, it worked really well with my houndstooth coat and looked very vintage inspired. I was going to wear my wedges for the evening but changed my mind and stuck with wearing my creepers, which gave the outfit that bit of an edge.

My hairdresser was lovely and commented on how lovely I looked and even said, “I love your rings, it still shows the rocker that you’ve always been.” As she’s been my hairdresser since I was the age of 5 or 6.

I will definitely be wearing this again but possibly with my Dr Martens next time. It’ll be amazing to wear during December for the German Market!

More outfits to come next week as I have plenty of days off and plans. =D

4 thoughts on “What I wore (14th September 2012)

Leave a Reply

