My friend Claire has done it again!

She’s drawn me another cartoon picture of myself and I love this one so, SO much! I requested this drawing from her and I have to say, I love it more than the first picture she drew for me. Reason being because it’s so different and she’s just hit the nail on the head. It’s exactly what I wear for my pole dancing classes and the exact face I pull when I perform this move.

Here’s a picture of what she drew for me!

I love it so much, I may have to make it my profile picture on my Facebook and Twitter in future!

I’m going to be requesting Claire to create me a new banner picture for my blog with lots of pretty things on it that symbolise me and my blog. I can’t wait to ask her but I’m currently thinking of some ideas!

Why not go over and check out Claire’s blog and request yourself a cute picture of yourself?

Thanks again Claire and hope you like my little mention of you again. 😉

Leave a Reply

