What I wore (24th September 2012)

As soon as I got home from work I was ready and off out for some dinner and drinks with my friends. We had a lovely evening down the pub and the weather wasn’t too bad either, apart from a little bit of rain… Which in a way was a tad annoying as it prevented me from wearing flatforms! Other than that it was a great evening and I hop we all go out and do it again soon!

Playsuit – Peaches Geldof for PPQ.

Tights – Primark.

Bag (on bed) –  H! By Henry Holland at Debenhams.

Rings: Skull – River Island, Snake – Present from my Mom.

In the two years or so I have owned this playsuit I have only worn it a handful of times. Why? Because it is so thick you sweat loads during the summer if you wear it and I constantly worry about my bum showing off in it. However this is perfect in the autumn and winter months for keeping me warm and who cares about your bum showing off when you have a huge blue coat over the top? And when you’re with your friends and have a curvaceous bum, how can you go wrong? I loved this outfit and will wear it again very, very soon. Especially during The German Market this year!

Leave a Reply

