What I wore (4th December 2012)

Spider-Man, Spider-Man, does whatever a spider can.
Spins a web, any size, catches thieves just like flies.
Look Out!
Here comes the Spider-Man.

That quote just HAS to be in this post, purely for the fact I wore a Spider-Man pullover on a night out this week and it looked awesome, if I do say so myself.

Me and a group of my friends went out clubbing and it was amazing. We drank, danced, ate food and slept and woke up with hangovers… Well I had a headache but nothing major. Overall great night and I’ll be going to that club again in future.

DSCF2002

DSCF2003

Pullover – Forever 21.

Shorts – Peacocks.

Biker jacket – H&M.

Tights – Primark.

Necklace – Present from my Mom.

Bag on bed – Paul Frank.

I love how grunge this outfit is, would have been better with a parka or an army printed coat/jacket but I own neither of those so went with my biker. Was bloody freezing though, so I think in future I might wear a coat.

I also teamed this with my creepers, you can never go wrong with creepers with a look like this and they were comfortable the whole night. I love my creepers, however I really do need to buy a new pair as I can feel mine falling apart now.

At first this outfit was boiling due to the pullover being quite thick but in the club it was perfect and same for outside too, although it was awfully chilly, I was too drunk to care!

So that was my outfit, I hope you liked it, I know I am in LOVE with that pullover, I’m going to wear the hell out of it during 2013, I know it already! 😛

NatFooter3

Leave a Reply

