June empties

This months empties is going to be short… Very short. It only has 4 items to mention, 2 of them which have been mentioned in previous empties posts. Oh dear.

DSC_0005

  • Superdrug Cucumber Cooling Clay Mask & Montagne Jeunesse Green Tea Peel Off Mask.

I used both of these face masks for my spots at the start of the month and then near the end of of the month. They worked really well but as a complained back in a past empties post, the cooling clay mask did nothing but irritate my skin, leaving it feeling like it was on fire, rather than cooled. This being said it made my skin look clear and nice, but I won’t be buying this mask again and I’m pretty glad it’s gone from my cupboard now. The green tea mask was lovely. It left my skin feeling refreshed and cooled, which was helpful as it was a muggy hot evening. I love peel off masks and this was a really nice treat.

  • Chapstick in Apple.

I love the apple Chapstick! It tastes amazing and leaves my lips feelings soft and smooth. Not so great for a lipstick base like my Palmer’s cocoa butter lip balm but it does the treat when I just want some moisture. I need to pick me up another one of these for my hand bag ASAP.

  • Colgate Plax Sensitive Mouthwash.

As I keep saying in favourites and empties posts, this stuff is amazing! Recommend to anyone with sensitive teeth and I already have my new bottle on the side being used.

Well this monthly empties was short and sweet wasn’t it?

I have plenty of review posts coming up soon, as well as a fashion post which I’m really excited to do!

Stay tuned and I hope you’re all well.

Footer 1

2 thoughts on “June empties

  1. Pingback: September Empties | ThereMightBeCoffee

  2. Pingback: February Favourites 2014 | ThereMightBeCoffee

Leave a Reply

