Win £200 to spend at Chi Chi!!!

etailPR are holding an amazing new blogger competition for a lucky beauty blogger to win a £200 voucher to spend at Chi Chi.

With only one day to go, I thought I’d give it a go myself, as well as encourage fellow beauty bloggers to give it a go!

Like the sound of this competition? Well it doesn’t take long to enter, I’m going to tell you just how to go about it yourselves at the end of this post!

Dresses1. Krista Dress – £39.99.

2. Jana Dress – Was £49.99, now £22.99.

3. Gala Dress – £44.99.

I looked at all the dresses on Chi Chi’s website and I found myself more drawn and attracted to these three dresses than any of the others on the website. Coming in at £107.97 altogether, I would use the £200 voucher to buy these, that’s if I’m lucky enough to win the voucher! I love their new autumn and winter collections and especially love their maxi dresses, they’re so elegant and gorgeous. The Krista Dress would be perfect teamed up with some spiked flats and a spiked biker jacket to match to give it that edgy rocker feel. I really love the red of the Jana Dress and this would be perfect to wear on evenings out with friends with some wedges and a cute little shrug over the top. The Gala Dress would be worn on nights out with heels and a blazer to smarten it up, I’d add a neon pink clutch with it to clash against the pretty pastel pink skirt on the dress. I love all of these dresses for different occasions and I know I would wear them all to death, especially the Krista Dress.

Now, onto how you can try for this competition yourself!

Create a wishlist style post of your favourite Chi Chi pieces.

Your wishlist can include as many items as you like, we’d just like to see your favourites! The wishlist does not have to equal £200.

In your post you need to link to the Chi Chi website using this link: http://bit.ly/14o2Z8b

Also link back to etailPR’s original blog post, which you can find here.

Once your post is live, please email the link to bloggers@etailpr.com.

And hey presto! You’ve entered yourself into the competition!

Please make sure to email your entry over by 5pm on Wednesday 21st August, otherwise your entry won’t be counted! The winner will be announced on Thursday 22nd August.

If you wish to find out more about this competition then please head over to etailPR’s blog!

Good luck everyone, may the best man… I mean beauty blogger win. 😉

Footer 1

Leave a Reply

