Merry Christmas Eve!

Image taken from weheartit.com

As many of you will know, it’s only one day until Christmas and I hope all your shopping is done and you’re safe at home with your families and loved ones!

I not long ago finished work and I’m at home and getting ready to have a nice relaxing evening before Christmas Day tomorrow!

I’ll be going to my boyfriends Christmas Day afternoon and for all of Boxing Day which I’m extremely excited about!

In all honesty 2013 has been pretty shit for myself and my family, as regular readers will know and to have a nice Christmas with them this year would be amazing! I’m going to wake up super early so that I can exchange presents and cards with them before I leave, as well as have some lunch with them before I head off for my boyfriends.

I’m going to possibly get drunk and dress up in one of my Christmas jumpers (candy cane one), a cute skirt (tartan) and my Chelsea boots.

Image taken from weheartit.com

I’m really quite excited for Christmas this year and I just hope it’ll be as good as I hope for it to be.

I’ve managed to get my Christmas presents bought, wrapped and ready to be given to my loved ones!

Are you excited for Christmas this year?

I’ll be scheduling a post tomorrow so if you have a few minutes to take a peek at it, please do!

I wish you all a merry Christmas Eve and until tomorrow, take care.

Footer 1

Leave a Reply

