Yay To 50 Followers!

Image taken from weheartit.com

I just wanted to make this quick post to wish all my 50 followers, well 51 followers on Bloglovin’ a huge and heart filled THANK YOU for following my blog!

I never thought I would reach this many and the fact that a day after reaching it I’ve gained another follower means a lot to me and it makes me really happy.

Less than 50 followers left until 100 now, which I’m super excited for!

I apologise again for being so quiet lately, I’ve just been so busy, tired, and stressed out about all sorts of things that sadly blogging hasn’t been a priority right now. I intend to change this though, especially when April comes around as a new month will mean new changes to my blog and that includes regular posts again!

I’ll have a post up tomorrow, a VERY exciting one, so make sure t keep your eyes peeled for that!

Until next time though, take care all and I send my love to each and every one of my followers, MWAH!

Fox Footer

2 thoughts on “Yay To 50 Followers!

Leave a Reply

