Fancy A Free Ciaté Nail Polish & Caviar Pearls?

Photo 17-06-2014 07 17 34 pm

Then I’m here with a quick post (very quick post seeing as I took the pictures for these on my phone instead of on my digital SLR…) this morning to tell you how! On your way to work or even on your lunch break pop into your local shop that sells magazines and pick up a copy of Marie Claire because they’re giving away not one, but two Ciaté nail polishes in their July issue, one being a nail polish and one being a jar of their caviar pearls.

The magazine costs £2.50, but it’s usually £3.90 so you’re also getting this issue £1.40 cheaper than you usually would if you’re a regular reader of this magazine. The Ciaté polishes retail for £10 a set so you save so much money by getting these free in Marie Claire!

I heard about this from a July freebies post over at  mybeautynotes blog yesterday morning and thought I would have a look at all the magazines offering said freebies. The Ciaté freebies caught my eye the most and I looked in about five different shops before I got my hands on the colours that I wanted!

I couldn’t resist not making a post about this just incase anyone wasn’t aware about the Ciaté freebies.

Image taken from marieclaire.co.uk

There are six sets to pick up in store and whilst I was on the hunt for two, I only managed to find the one I was after, which was the Starry Night set. The other set I wanted to pick up (or will attempt to find later on today) is Purple Rain.

Photo 17-06-2014 07 17 41 pm

Photo 17-06-2014 05 22 30 pm

Photo 17-06-2014 07 18 15 pm

Photo 17-06-2014 07 18 28 pm

As I mentioned above I picked up the Starry Night set which contains Ferris Wheel nail polish, a gorgeous creamy light blue polish and Frost Yourself caviar beads which are dark blue, light blue and silver beads.

I’ve never tried the caviar beads before, by any brand so I am rather excited to give these a go soon!

I can’t wait to try these out the weekend and for £2.50 I know I’ll be picking up another one of these sets!

I know I’ll be reviewing these in the future, so keep your eyes peeled. 😉

Have you picked up Marie Claire yet with your free Ciaté nail set? If not, WHY NOT?! If you have however which set did you pick up? Leave me your replies in the comments down below.

Just a quick one for today all! Hope you’re all well, gimme the weekend!

Until next time, take care and see you soon.

Fox Footer

4 thoughts on “Fancy A Free Ciaté Nail Polish & Caviar Pearls?

  1. Pingback: July Favourites | ThereMightBeCoffee

  2. Pingback: July Favourites 2014 | ThereMightBeCoffee

Leave a Reply

