Oh Look, A Tag!

Image taken from weheartit.com

There’s nothing more enjoyable than taking a step back from blogging about beauty and fashion than a good tag post.

I love taking part in tags as its good fun and let’s readers, new and old get to know a little bit more about myself.

I found this tag over on Zoe’s blog a while ago, but I’ve only just got round to doing it! This is more of a general tag, which I really like as it means you can get to know more about me that isn’t beauty or fashion related!

 

1. What is your favourite season and why?

I’d probably say autumn, why? Because I love how trees that line streets are all covered in gorgeous orange, brown and yellow leaves. I also enjoy how the weather is a little cooler so it’s a nice warm breeze. Plus autumn reminds me of a fresh start, even though that’s supposed to be spring. I just love the season so much and I really don’t know why.

2. If money were no object where would you travel and why?

To Japan! it is literally the place I have always wanted to go and visit. I’d go there for a good couple of months and then move onto New Zealand, New York, Canada and Finland before coming back home… If I had to anyway. xD

Image taken from weheartit.com

3. What is your favourite TV Series?

Definitely a heads up between Jackass and Dirty Sanchez. I love those shows so much that I can’t pick either one!

4. Coffee or tea?

I like both… I don’t know if I can really pick one or the other… If I had to go with just one though I’d probably go with coffee.

Image taken from weheartit.com

5. What makes you happiest?

Being able to relax and spend time with the people I care about, especially my boyfriend. I’m an over thinker and due to that it often makes me poorly so it’s nice to be able to unwind and forget about things for a while.

6. What 3 things can’t you leave the house without?

iPhone, wallet and house keys or lip balm.

Image taken from weheartit.com

7. What is your favourite topic to blog about?

I love to talk about lipsticks and nail polishes because I just love them, but probably lifestyle related things like nice places to go for the day, places to eat, places to shop, etc. Also I do enjoy writing about clothes too, I love fashion! 😀

8. If you could be any animal what would you be?

A dog, dogs are awesome!

9. What is your favourite music to listen to?

Definitely rock and electronic music. My favourite artists at the moment are The Pretty Reckless, Daft Punk, Deadmau5 and of course my favourite band, Evanescence.

10. What is your favourite procrastination activity?

Definitely YouTube! I’m terrible and can spend hours and hours on there just watching random stuff, or episodes of TV shows that people have uploaded. I’m currently watching season 4 of The Osbourne’s. Alongside that I’ll watch Zoella’s vlogs and Pewdiepie play games. As well as that I scroll through Tumblr, as it kills a lot of time.

Image taken from weheartit.com

And on that note, that’s the end of this tag!

I tag anyone who reads it to take part as it’s a nice simple tag, but is fun to do and let’s people know more about you that isn’t just about beauty and fashion.

Will you be taking part in the tag? If you do make sure to link me to your blog so I can read what you put!

Hope everyone’s week has started off well and I’ll see you soon. 😀

Fox Footer

5 thoughts on “Oh Look, A Tag!

Leave a Reply

