An Apology!

This is quick and brief but this is just an apology to say I’m sorry I have been quiet for well over a week now and that my first Fragrance Friday wasn’t written and posted for when I said it would be (11th July) BUT I do have a very valid reason for this.

My internet isn’t working and whilst it is working at the moment, I’m of course making this post.

It’s meant to be back up and running by the end of this week, which I damn well hope so because I’m bored at home!

Either way whilst I have internet on my laptop I am going to try and have my Fragrance Friday post written tomorrow (I hope anyway!) and schedule it for this Friday (18th) instead!

I hope you’re all well and I’ll be back ASAP!

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

