Holiday 2015!

Image taken from weheartit.com

I’m finally going on holiday! After nearly 10 years I’m finally getting away for a bit and whilst I am extremely anxious, I am also extremely excited!

I’m going to my second home, Fuerteventura and I really can’t wait to be back to somewhere that I have missed for a very long time.

I’ll be going with my boyfriend and my family and as well as going on holiday I’m also excited to be going with my boyfriend as this will be my first holiday with a partner, let alone with him!

I’ll be going pretty much the day after my birthday, which is really nice and I’m rather excited about it.

As I haven’t been on holiday for so long I actually can’t remember what sort of stuff you should pack, what stuff you can’t take, etc. But I know my family, friends and having a look at some blog posts will help me sort that out.

Image taken from weheartit.com

I can’t wait to try some surfboarding there, get a tan, listen to some music, read a couple of books, go shopping, go on lot’s of adventures and finally ENJOY MYSELF!

The past two years have been pretty blah and rubbish so I think this holiday has been a long time coming and something I really can’t wait for, I won’t want to come home!

Over the next 4-5 months until my holiday I’ll be on the hunt for some holiday clothing, some good reads, as well as holiday essentials, so keep your eyes peeled for that!

Gosh I am super excited! Now all I need to do is get a passport… Yes I don’t have a passport, yet anyway.

Image taken from weheartit.com

I hope everyone has had a good weekend, I know this has rounded off mine nicely!

Take care all, I’m off to do some holiday window shopping. 😉

Fox Footer

4 thoughts on “Holiday 2015!

  1. Beautiful girl,I love your style totally
    Hello!My name is Janephoenix Mifo Lam,you can call me Mifo.Shall we follow each other and share beauties to each, Hope to be your friend soon Pls post more!
    I am a now blogger,No matter what you’re going through, it’s always better if you have people to share it with.I hope I can leave a good memory in your life,keep a happy mood

    hope you can check my blog and share our life:
    http://mingmingshuohaode.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

