DISNEY TAG!

Image taken from weheartit.com

It’s Sunday and I’m currently sat in bed watching Animal Saints and Sinners whilst I catch up on blog posts over on Bloglovin’ and think about which posts I would like to write for the next week. Then I realised that I haven’t made a blog post since Wednesday! I’ve just been so busy with something happening at the moment (which I hope will happen…) that I haven’t really had time to think of what to write next, let alone write anything!

But I found this tag over on Lauren’s blog and thought I would join in! I rather like Disney and I think most bloggers will agree that they have a soft spot for it too.

So… tag time!

1. Favourite Disney Film?

Definitely Lady and The Tramp! I remember watching it as a child and falling in love with Lady and even more so with Tramp. I love dogs anyway, so this already is the perfect Disney film for me but the story itself is really sweet and a typical love story. Cannot go wrong!

2. Favourite Disney Character?

I’m not sure to be honest… I don’t really have one who I love the most really. I do rather like Dumbo and Lucky as they’re both so sweet and innocent but really strong characters at the same time.

3. Favourite Disney Princess?

Either Pocahontas or Mulan as they’re both such strong women who think of others before themselves and do whatever they can to help those who they love but try their hardest to try and find out who they are.

4. Rather be Aurora or Cinderella?

Cinderella as she’s such a strong person and I wish I could be like that.

Image taken from weheartit.com

5. Rather be Hercules or Tarzan?

Tarzan, swinging through trees, hanging out with animals and having a nice tan? Gimme that any day! 😉

6. Rather be Lizzie McGuire or Raven Baxter?

Raven Baxter! I loved That’s So Raven when I was growing up! I never missed an episode.

7. Favourite Disney Song?

I’m really not sure to be honest… There are just so many… Damn I can’t pick!

8. Which Disney character would be your best friend?

I’d like to think Alice as we’re both adventurous people who are trying to escape reality for a while. We would go on mad adventures and then study together at the end of the day.

Image taken from weheartit.com

9. Which Disney character would be your pet?

Lady and Tramp, as well as all their pups! I love would to have them both in real life. :’)

10. Have you ever been to Disneyland?

I haven’t, but I hope to in the near future. It has been a dream to go all my life. 😦

Well that was short but a very enjoyable tag to take part in! Now who do I tag? All of you of course, as I always do! If you decide to take part in this tag make sure to let me know in the comments down below so that I can go and view your post!

Sorry I’ve been quiet this week, it won’t be like that next week so don’t worry!

Until next time, take care all and see you in the week.

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

