Free L’Occitane Hand Cream In Marie Claire!

This is just a quick post today to let you know about what freebie you can pick up in Marie Claire this month!

I only found out about this on Sunday night and I’m really glad I did, otherwise I wouldn’t have known about it.

Marie Claire are offering 4 free L’Occitane hand creams with this months (November) magazine.

You can choose from their classic Shea Butter, Vanilla Bouquet, Delightful Rose or the one I picked up Zesty Lime.

Nice soft hands! 😀

I love L’Occitane’s hand creams as they’re so moisturising and such a treat for hands in the cold weather.

The magazine is £3.99 and as the hand creams themselves are £6.00-£8.00 to buy you’ll be saving some pennies by picking one of these up.

But that isn’t all! Marie Claire also have a readers offer where you can get a Hugs & Kisses gift set FREE with any purchase from L’Occitane both online and in store. However I went online to pick up a hand cream I’ve had my eye on for a while and when I went to claim my gift set I was told they were no longer available due to high demand and to check in my local store. I won’t lie, I am gutted but at some point in the week I may pop into a L’Occitane store to treat myself.

The Hugs & Kisses gift set is one of the hand creams that Marie Claire are giving away alongside a matching lip balm. They’re worth £16 so no wonder they’re selling fast!

I want the Zesty Lime gift set as whilst I’ve only had the hand cream a day, I’m really in love with it. The lime scent is really uplifting and my hands feel lovely and soft after use. I have it on now and it smells amazing. I want to stock up on these before I go on holiday as I think the lime will work beautifully with the warm weather.

Either way pick up a copy of Marie Claire ASAP if you want to get your hands on a free hand cream as I can see these selling out quickly. I actually didn’t have much issue when I went to pick my copy up and I was tempted to pick up one of each… But I was good. 😛

If you think about it though if you were to pick up all 4 hand creams it would cost you £15.96 instead of £24.00-£32.00… So now I think about it I might just be daft and do such a thing! I need some new hand creams to get me through the summer!

Have you picked one of these up yet, if not do you intend to? Which scent would you pick up and if you already have bought this, which scent have you picked up? Let me know your answers in the comments below!

Until next time all, take care!

Fox Footer

One thought on “Free L’Occitane Hand Cream In Marie Claire!

  1. Pingback: October Favourites 2014 | ThereMightBeCoffee

Leave a Reply

