What’s in Store PLUS I Need Help – Writers Needed!

Hello all this is just a quick post today to let regular readers know what is going on in my life at the moment and what will be happening for the next month.

Basically I have finished my first semester of my MA. It’s gone quickly hasn’t it?! By the end of the first week of January all my assignments will be finished and handed in and I’ll be getting ready for my holiday.

Due to my holiday I’m having to get my assignments completed one to two weeks early which is a bit crap, but definitely worth it if it means it’s all done and handed in.

Because of this I’m practically working on my assignments everyday. That’s right, EVERY SINGLE DAY. So you have to wonder why I’m not bothering with my blog, right?

I love my blog, don’t get me wrong. It’s at the moment one of my favourite things to do to chill out and it’s a hobby of mine so for me to have to put it on hold really does suck. Plus I hate thinking that I could lose followers and such to it. BUT it’s worth it I guess if it means my work is done on time.

I know in the New Year that I want to do more things with my blog, and I hope that I can achieve them. But for not that’s all my little secret.

Now you’re probably wondering what is going to happen to my blog whilst I’m on holiday? I’m going to have one of my friends doing some guest posts for me! We’ve already discussed what she could write about and have a few ideas out there.

I’m also going to ask another friend to write for me, as I already have an idea of what she could do… But you’ll have to wait for that.

But this is where I get you guys involved. I want people, readers, to come forward and offer to do a guest post for me and when I get back from my holiday I would love to return the favour.

SO if you are interested in this, PLEASE comment down below and drop me an email, which you can find on the right hand side of this post below my blog photo.

You can write about whatever you want… Well possibly!

Just email me after commenting on my blog post with your name, your blog URL, what you would like to post about and I shall email you back asap.

The last dates for doing this are 5th January 2015 at 1pm as this is going to be a hella busy day for me!

So I hope to see people sending me their submissions as I’m super excited to finally have some guest writers on my blog.

I hope to hear from you all soon!

Take care all and I’ll speak to you soon.

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

