Happy New Year!

Image taken from weheartit.com

Happy 2015 to all my amazing readers!

I know this is a little late (4 days Nat, God!) but I’ve been so busy with parties, seeing friends, getting ready to go on holiday, as well as getting my last bits of uni work done that I’ve hardly had anytime to think about my blog, sad to say.

I’ll have some posts for you though before I  leave and whilst I’m away my gorgeous and lovely friends Mali and Gabriella will be here with a couple of posts a week to keep my blog going.

I’m going to try and schedule some posts whilst I’m away too, so keep your eyes peeled for those.

I hope 2015 is going well for all my readers so far.

Until next time, take care all and see you soon!

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

