A Free Pokemon Game?

You read the title correctly, Nintendo are offering a free Pokemon game? Oh yes!

If you own a Nintendo 3DS or 2DS then I’m pretty sure you’ve heard of this offer already, but none the less, I’m still going to tell you about it. 😛

Since Wednesday the game has been available on the Nintendo eShop for free and as soon as I heard about it on Thursday I downloaded it and I can safely say, I’m addicted.

I love Pokemon as I’ve mentioned on my blog various times so I knew I needed to get this and as a Pokemon fan it’s definitely fun to play.

It does remind me of a game you would download on Facebook or via Android Store or App Store but I don’t mind that to be honest as this will be perfect to play when on the go and when I have breaks at uni and such.

Usually a game like this would cost nearly £5.00 so it’s definitely a bargain.

So what are you waiting for? I’m sure you’re after a new game and why not pick this one up? It’s the weekend, may as well have something to take your attention off of important matters. 😉

You can check out some more information about this game here.

Do you like the look of this game? Let me know in the comments!

Until next time take care and see you all after the weekend!

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

