TMI Tag

It’s Thursday morning and it’s also the day where everyone rushes down to their local polling station and gets their votes put in! I can’t believe how quickly time has flown since the last election. I’m yet to go walk down and vote, but I will be soon!

But until then, I wanted to take part in this tag, which I found through Natalie over at her blog simplyjustnatalie.

So I thought I would have a go myself. ^_^

1: What are you wearing?
I’m in my pajamas to be honest… Grey 101 Dalmatians bottoms and my boyfriends yellow Korn t-shirt which I stole about a year ago. It’s hella comfy!

2: Ever been in love?
I have and currently am. πŸ™‚

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Sort of yeah. It was terrible at the time but now I look back it was rather pathetic, on his part. Not mine.

4: How tall are you?
5″7.

5: How much do you weigh?
Like I’m going to say that. πŸ˜› Too much though. xD

Image taken from weheartit.com

6: Any tattoos?
Nope.

7: Any piercings?
Nope.

8: OTP?
Had to go Google this! Erm… I would say Sherlock and John. πŸ˜›

9: Favourite show?
Jackass.

10: Favourite bands?
Evanescence, Flyleaf, The Pretty Reckless, Daft Punk, Queens Of The Stone Age, Rubberbandits, (know these two aren’t bands) Calvin Harris, Deadmau5. Can’t think of anymore off the top of my head.

Image taken from weheartit.com

11: Something you miss?
Being free from uni work! And having money.

12: Favourite song?
Oh Gosh I don’t even know! Erm… One off the top of my head can be Around The World – Daft Punk.

13: How old are you?
25… Half-way to 50!

14: Zodiac sign?
Capricorn.

15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Makes me laugh, similar tastes, want the same things in life, comfort, and love.

Image taken from weheartit.com

16: Favourite Quote?
“Look like a lady, fight like a man, swear like a sailor!”

17: Favourite actor?
Ryan Reynolds.

18: Favourite colour?
Purple.

19: Loud music or soft?
Depends on the mood, but more often loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
My room.

Image taken from weheartit.com

21: How long does it take you to shower?
Depends, 15-20 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
An hour but that includes having breakfast, shower, tidying up, etc.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Yeah.

24: Turn on?
Smelling lush!

25: Turn off?
Acting like a dick.

Image taken from weheartit.com

26: The reason I joined YouTube?
I’m not on YouTube. πŸ˜‰

27: Fears?
God I have so many. Moths, wasps and baked beans (do not ask!). As well as some other dumb food fears.

28: Last thing that made you cry?
I can’t remember to be honest… :S

29: Last time you said you loved someone?
This morning when my boyfriend went to work.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?
Don’t have onnnnne.

Image taken from weheartit.com

31: Last book you read?
It’s Kind of a Funny Story by Ned Vizzini.

32: The book you’re currently reading?
Not currently reading one.

33: Last show you watched?
Come Dine With Me.

34: Last person you talked to?
My boyfriend.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
He’s my boyfriend. πŸ™‚

Image taken from weheartit.com

36: Favourite food?
Ooo I have too many! Anything with lots of carbs in.

37: Place you want to visit?
Japan!

38: Last place you were?
The doctors.

39: Do you have a crush?
I do… Celebrity of course. πŸ˜‰

40: Last time you kissed someone?
This morning when the boyfriend left for work.

Image taken from weheartit.com

41: Last time you were insulted?
I dunno to be honest… I always feel insulted. xD

42: Favourite flavour of sweet?
Either banana, blue raspberry, or blueberry.

43: What instruments do you play?
Bass guitar… Badly!

44: Favourite piece of jewellery?
My Pandora bracelets.

45: Last sport you played?
I don’t know to be honest! Probably football or snooker… If that counts?

Image taken from weheartit.com

46: Last song you sang?
Nicki Minaj – Starships.

47: Favourite chat up line?
“Hi my cock just passed away so I was wondering if I could bury it inside of you.” Hey you didn’t say they had to be one WE would use! πŸ˜›

48: Have you ever used it?
HA! No.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
Boyfriend this morning.

50: Who should answer these questions next?
ANYONE WHO READS THIS! πŸ˜€

Image taken from weheartit.com

And with that, that is the end of the TMI tag! Are you going to give it a go? If you do please drop me a comment to let me know so I can come and check out your answers.

Don’t forget to go and vote all!

Take care and I’ll see you all soon.

Fox Footer

Twitter Facebook Icon

Leave a Reply

