My Pandora Collection Part 1 – My Necklace

Over the past couple of years I appear to have grown a small collection of Pandora jewellery and recently for my anniversary I appear to have added another to my collection.

I won’t be talking in detail about each piece here, however I will be talking about my necklace today as it was the newest piece to join my collection. Overall there will be three parts for this, part one being my necklace, part two being my university bracelet and part three being my first bracelet.

I would talk about everything in this post but that would mean it would be WAY too long. This is a set of posts I’ve been meaning to do for ages, but I’ve always just left it as I wanted to get some more charms on my main bracelet as I only spoke about it last year. But since then I’ve added eight more, which is a lot!

I am incredibly lucky to have as many charms and such as I do and I love them all equally for many reasons.

The one item I will talk about today is the gorgeous necklace that my boyfriend bought me for our two year anniversary.

He bought the charm whilst we were on holiday, as due to the island being tax free, he could pick it up pretty cheap! He bought me the chain in this country though. It was so hard to try and find the perfect chain and although this isn’t perfect (for a couple of reasons that I will go into) it is gorgeous nonetheless!

The charm for my necklace has had to be changed from the a cute little teddy couple my boyfriend originally put on it because it is just too heavy for the chain, and due to this the teddies kept turning upside down. Rendering it pointless. However, it now has a place on my main bracelet which I’m pleased about. In its place is now a cute little bow charm my dad bought me back from a holiday on the island last year. It works perfectly on the chain and is really petite and girly, which I like.

I’ve wanted a necklace for ages and have eyed up loads in the past, but this one is perfect for me now, and since our anniversary a week ago I’ve worn it loads and it’s something I fall in love with each time I wear it.

Do you own, or wish to own one of Pandora’s necklaces? Let me know in the comments!

I’m so excited for this mini series, and I hope you guys are too.

Until next time, take care all.

Fox Footer

Twitter Facebook Icon

Leave a Reply

