I’m Going On Holiday!

I’m pretty damn sure I have mentioned this on my blog since booking it back in August/September, BUT I am indeed going on holiday… This Friday coming to be exact. Which is really exciting to be honest. It has come around really quickly, and I won’t lie when I say I’m really anxious about it. I’ll be going with my dad for two weeks, which means I won’t be seeing my boyfriend for that length of time too… Which sucks.

Image taken from tumblr.com

I have my graduation the day before we fly too, which is exciting! I already know what I’m wearing, but I am still unsure about my footwear… I’m sure I will sort it out before the big day.

So, with a two week holiday on the books, what will be happening with my blog? Well the same as usual really! There will still be posts going up, with some guest writers again like when I went on holiday in January. It may not be as diverse as it was last time, but any posts is better than no posts, am I right?

My boyfriend will be starting my Christmas Present Ideas posts off with one about geeky guys, exciting! I’ll be writing three more of these to be scheduled every Wednesday of December, the last one being the day before Christmas Eve.

Image taken from tumblr.com

I can’t wait for December to arrive, I guess I’m just a little sad I won’t be in the UK to see how it starts. This being said it will be exciting to see how people in Spain celebrate Christmas, and also being within a warmer climate.

If there are any regular fellow blog writers who read my blog and would like to write a guest post for me whilst I’m away, please do get in tough and drop me an email or a tweet over @maybeecoffee as I would love to work with you!

But from this week onward I have some exciting things happening in my life, I guess I’m just a little miffed that it took so long! I will update on that soon, but for now I’m off to chill out for a little longer in bed, and watch my boyfriend play some games on Twitch.

Until next time, take care all and I hope you had a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “I’m Going On Holiday!

Leave a Reply

