Sometimes Change is Good

As you may have noticed, my blog has been through a few little changes, and adjustments.

I have wanted to change the look of my blog for quite some time now (try over two years!) but I either haven’t had the money, or haven’t had the time to really think about changing it properly… Until now.

I have requested a few people to design for me, and have chosen someone, but I’m just awaiting them to get back to me. In the meantime I have decided to take matters into my own hands and design something myself on Photoshop, with some help from Dane my boyfriend.

I’m pretty pleased with the background that we came up with and designed. It’s simple, but reflects my blog really well. I have also changed the theme to something a bit different, and well… Better!

The header is still the same pretty much, as I am stumped for ideas on what to do with it. I am going to wait until I get a header designed for me, and see how we get on.

In turn, this is going to be a short post for today, as it’s my day off from work, and all I wish to do is lie in bed with Dane, do some online shopping (well attempt to, Boots is being a bitch today!), and play Minecraft.

I am extremely tired today and I’m unsure why. I think a busy week of work is catching up with me. I’ll have a post up either tomorrow, or Monday.

But for now, take care all and have a lovely Valentine’s Day tomorrow!

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

