100 Questions No One Asks Tag

Oh boy this is going to be a super long post today! I found this tag recently on Corinne’s blog Organic By Nerve and it sounded interesting. It’s my day off, and therefore my day to catch up on blog posts. I’m feeling poorly and have a sore throat, so I’m going to stay in bed, drink plenty of Lemsip, and relax. What better way than to take part in this tag!

1: Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Ha, closed.

2: Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Not really to be honest, someone else usually takes them. They’re always cheap and nasty. πŸ˜›

3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Depends if I’m warm or not, but usually always tucked in.

4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

Hahaha never, not even when really drunk!

5: Do you like to use post-it notes?

To be honest I do find them rather handy.

6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

I always try to use them, especially my Boots ones! Got to collect them points. πŸ˜›

7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees?

Erm neither to be honest, but a big bear. >.<

8: Do you have freckles?

I do not.

9: Do you always smile for pictures?

Always to be honest. I sometimes don’t on selfies I take but that’s because I want to show off something without my big white grin in the way.

10: What is your biggest pet peeve?

When people don’t have manners, or are really cheeky/rude.

Image taken from We Heart It

11: Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Not really, I have done in the past but I can’t be bothered to anymore.

12: Have you ever peed in the woods?

Isn’t it meant to be “have you ever shit in the woods?”? Even so no… To both!

13: What about pooped in the woods?

Ha there is what I was asking about! NOPE! πŸ˜›

14: Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

Not really.

15: Do you chew your pens and pencils?

I used to quite a lot to be honest, but over the years I’ve stopped doing it so much.

16: How many people have you slept with this week?

As in shared a bed with? None… 😦 FYI me and Dane haven’t broken up! He’s just not been at my house. xD

17: What size is your bed?

A teeny-weeny single bed.

18: What is your Song of the week?

“Alone” by Nightstep.

19: Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

I don’t see why not! πŸ˜›

20: Do you still watch cartoons?

Oh hell yeah! πŸ˜€ Never too old for it. πŸ˜›

Image taken from We Heart It

21: What’s your least favourite movie?

Probably the Twilight series. Do I need to say more?

22: Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Like I’ll share that! πŸ˜›

23: What do you drink with dinner?

Usually water to be honest, but Lemon, lime, and mint soda from M&S is amazing!

24: What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

MAYO! ALWAYS MAYO!

25: What is your favourite food?

I love pizza to be honest, chicken burgers, chips. Basically food that is very bad for you πŸ˜› OH and Japanese food! πŸ˜›

26: What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

Jackass movies, Lady and The Tramp, Precious, I could go on!

27: Last person you kissed/kissed you?

Dane. ^_^

28: Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

I wasn’t.

29: Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

Hell no!

30: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Probably Dane’s birthday or Valentine’s Day. I love doing things like that and tucking them into his cards. ^_^

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

31: Can you change the oil on a car?

Maybe… I know how to do it, but would probably feel anxious to.

32: Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

No, I’m good. ^_^

33: Ever ran out of gas?

Nope! Again, I’m good! πŸ˜€

34: Favourite kind of sandwich?

Salmon and cream cheese. *drools*

35: Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Bacon and pancakes!

36: What is your usual bedtime?

Between 10pm-12am.

37: Are you lazy?

I really can be, but I’m trying not to be so lazy of late.

38: When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

I didn’t to be honest. I never did anything for Halloween. I always wanted to dress up as a bat. 😦

39: What is your Chinese astrological sign?

The Horse. NEIGH!

40: How many languages can you speak?

Just the one. 😦

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

41: Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

I don’t, they’re a waste of money to be honest.

42: Which are better legos or lincoln logs?

LEGO!!!!

43: Are you stubborn?

I can be if I know I’m right about something.

44: Who is better… Leno or Letterman?

Neither. I don’t care about American TV related stuff. πŸ˜›

45: Ever watch soap operas?

Nope.

46: Are you afraid of heights?

I don’t know. I think so but at the same time I don’t think I do.

47:Do you sing in the car?

Always.

48:Do you sing in the shower?

Sometimes, not every time.

49: Do you dance in the car?

No, I concentrate because I don’t wish to kill someone, or myself for that matter. πŸ˜›

50: Ever used a gun?

Nope.

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

51: Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Back in 2011.

52: Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Sometimes to be honest, but I love The Book of Mormon! πŸ˜€

53: Is Christmas stressful?

I find it easier the older I’ve got.

54: Ever eat a pierogi?

I can’t say I’ve ever heard of one, so no.

55: Favourite type of fruit pie?

Blueberry.

56: Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

A vet.

57: Do you believe in ghosts?

I do indeed.

58 : Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?

Quite often to be honest, yeah.

59: Take a vitamin daily?

Only my vitamin D tablet as I have a deficiency.

60: Wear slippers?

Yeah I have some fluffy sheep booties.

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

61: Wear a bath robe?

After a shower/bath, yes.

62: What do you wear to bed?

Boyfriends baggy PJ bottoms and tops, as well as my own which are often fox or Lady and The Tramp related. πŸ˜›

63: First concert?

BUSTED! I loved it. ^_^

64: Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

I’m from the UK, but I’ll say Wal-Mart because I love Asda and they’re the same. I think… xD I could see me loving Target though.

65: Nike or Adidas?

Neither!

66: Cheetos Or Fritos?

Again, neither.

67: Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts.

68: Ever hear of the group Tres Bien?

Sadly not.

69: Ever take dance lessons?

I do my pole fitness dance classes, but that’s about it.

70: Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Well I’ll think of it as what I imagine Dane could do in the future. Having his own electrician business. πŸ™‚

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

71: Can you curl your tongue?

I can. *does even though you can’t see*

72: Ever won a spelling bee?

Never entered one TO win one. 😦

73: Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Yeah definitely!

74: Own any record albums?

Sadly not, it’s not really my thing sadly.

75: Own a record player?

I don’t, unsure if I want to or not to be honest.

76: Regularly burn incense?

Not at all, I find it’s too strong for me to burn in just my room. When I eventually move out I’ll probably start burning them for all over the home.

77: Ever been in love?

Couple of times…

78: Who would you like to see in concert?

Queens Of The Stone Age, Daft Punk, Evanescence (again!), cKy, and Bloodhound Gang.

79: What was the last concert you saw?

Evanescence I think.

80: Hot tea or cold tea?

Either, it’s still tea to me!

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

81: Tea or coffee?

Coffee, especially vanilla flavoured coffee!

82: Sugar or snickerdoodles?

Neither. They both sound high in sugar…

83: Can you swim well?

I can swim… That’s a start right? πŸ˜›

84: Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yeah I can, especially underwater.

85: Are you patient?

It depends to be honest, but with certain people I have zero.

86: DJ or band, at a wedding?

Both to be honest, but with a DJ none of this rubbish cheesy music. xD

87: Ever won a contest?

I don’t think I have. 😦

88: Ever have plastic surgery?

Nah, hopefully will never have to either.

89: Which are better black or green olives?

NEITHER! OLIVES? ICK!

90: Can you knit or crochet?

Neither. 😦

some_text

Image taken from We Heart It

91: Best room for a fireplace?

Living room fo’ sho’!

92: Do you want to get married?

I wouldn’t mind it one day… Maybe…

93: If married, how long have you been married?

I am not married.

94: Who was your HS crush?

Complete arseholes! *massive grin*

95: Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Not really. Ew for bratty behaviour!

96: Do you have kids?

Nope.

97: Do you want kids?

One or two.

98: What’s your favourite colour?

Dark purple. ^_^

99: Do you miss anyone right now?

Dane and Gab, I haven’t seen her since November. 😦

100. Something that happened to you in middle school.

Oh a lot of shit happened to me! Growing up was one of them. πŸ˜›

So that’s the 100 questions tag! God that took forever, and I forgot to make coffee!

I tag anyone who took the time and patience to read the whole of that to have a go themselves. Don’t forget your coffee like I did though. πŸ˜‰

Until next time, take care all and I hope you had a great weekend.

Fox Footer

Leave a Reply

