Christmas ’16 Wish List

Ahh Christmas is just 20 something days away and it’ll be here before we know it! I pretty much have most of my Christmas present shopping done now which is great BUT what do I want for Christmas? Let me just add that this list was pretty damn hard to do as this year I found that I didn’t want all that much… I wanted a lot of make up if anything (Jeffree Star, Kat Von D and Korean beauty mostly!) so I didn’t want my list to be full of those things. Check out my wish list to find out what I decided to put on my list to Father Christmas. πŸ˜‰

  • South Park: The Fractured But Whole The Coon Figurine – Β£11.99 (link)

If regular and old readers haven’t realised by now how much of a South Park fan both myself and Dane are then what the hell have you NOT been reading? We love South Park and I especially love the video games. I have 100% completed The Stick Of Truth and I’m eagerly awaiting the next game, The Fractured But Whole. I’m currently collecting the figures from the first game and of course I couldn’t NOT collect the ones from the second. Not only that but for Halloween in 2015 me and Dane both dressed as South Park characters, Dane as Mysterion and me as The Coon. So getting this would mean an awful lot to me. Although me and Dane have discussed about getting the bundle of these figures, which you can check out here.

  • Pokemon Pikachu Molded Mug – Β£15.00 (link)

Dane actually showed me this mug about a month ago when he was looking for some Christmas and birthday present ideas for me and I shrugged it off and said, “Meh we don’t need anymore mugs in the house.” BUT after a lot of thought I changed my mind and said how it would make a lovely edition, due to how unique it is. That and it reminded me of a Pikachu mug I made in art/pottery class well over 10 years ago when I was at school. It was awful but I loved that mug and used it as a pencil pot instead. So it would be lovely to use this in the cold mornings before work.

  • Pokemon Center Mew MokoMoko Plush – Β£28.99 (link)

Another Pokemon item! This time it’s Mew. I love Mew just as much as I love the Eeveelutions and sadly although my Eevee plushie collection is building up nicely, my Mew one remains small with me only owning one plush… Sad times. I’m hoping to change this next year however and what better way to start that than with this beautiful and soft looking Mew plushie! Of course from the Pokemon Center in Japan. It looks so soft and fluffy but sadly it isn’t cheap and I would have to wonder how big this must be to be at such a high price.

  • ColourPop x Hello Kitty Lippie Stix in shade Let’s Play – $5.00 (link)

Ew I said I wouldn’t add make up to this Christmas wish list but urgh I have to add something! One item won’t hurt, surely??? When I found out that ColourPop were going to have a Hello Kitty collection I went a little bit ape shit but said I wouldn’t buy anything due to the expensive shipping prices. However thanks to sellers on eBay it doesn’t cost as much as it would do to order from over the pond. I really love Let’s Play as it’s a gorgeous cranberry red with pink shimmer throughout. Perfect for the Christmas and winter season to wear to parties, at work and for shopping trips. I might end up treating myself to this on payday next week instead though. πŸ˜›

  • CraftyFoxCollective Iridescent Metal Effect Purple Quartz Crystal Pendant Black Leather Cord Necklace – Β£5.25 (link)

I’m not much of a jewellery wearer for many reasons, my main one due to work but I would love to start wearing necklaces I have always wanted to. I wear my one choker quite a lot and bought a thick velvet choker a few months back to wear (even though I hate it…) so I want to start buying more. This is a necklace I really like the look of and it doesn’t even cost that much! I saw some like this when I went down to London last month and I regret not buying it! Rainbow crystals like this one just make me happy to look at, so I would love something like this to wear all the time. They’re pretty easy to find on Etsy, but this was my favourite of the bunch.

  • Yankee Candle Cherries On Show Large Jar – Β£21.99 (link)

OMG when I saw this in a couple of Yankee Candle shops I was so damn happy! Sadly it isn’t on the official UK website… Why? I don’t have a clue! This was a permanent scent for Christmas years and years ago but after two years it was discontinued so when I saw it was back I got super excited and have told loads of people that I want it. QVC have them on a special offer at the moment, so I may try and persuade someone to get one or two for me whilst they’re around. πŸ˜› This is one of my favourite Yankee Candle scents so I would love to have it back in my life again. πŸ˜›

  • Black Milk Clothing For Fox Sake Grey Toasties – $80.00 AUD (link) and For Fox Sake Cap Sleeve Skater Dress – $90.00 AUD (link)

I LOVE Black Milk Clothing and I search at least two or three times a week for items I can pick up second hand on eBay, so when I watched their latest YouTube revealing their Christmas collection this year I got super excited. They have not just one but TWO fox themed pieces this year which look adorable! Of course there are the pictures above of the two pieces of clothing, leggings and a dress. The leggings are my favourite of the two at the moment due to them being toasties, which means they’ll keep your legs lovely and warm when it’s cold outside. Could definitely do with those for Christmas! I’d wear them for New Years as well as my birthday. The dress is Dane’s favourite of the two and I do get why. It would be lovely to team up with a burgundy cardigan, some tights, boots and a big coat for Christmas parties, as well as for Christmas day. I doubt I will get either of these for Christmas as they are hella expensive, but I’ll keep hopeful for them… Or at least one of them. πŸ˜›

So that is my Christmas wish list for this year! What items do you have on your lists?

Throughout the Christmas period I will be writing a couple of gift idea posts including Final Fantasy for definite, possibly Christmas jumpers, as well as many many more!

What posts would you like to see though throughout December? Make sure to let meΒ  know in the comments down below! I know I’ve been really quiet recently due to me being super busy with work and the house, but I’ll be trying to write plenty of posts throughout December.

I hope all my readers are well and until next time, take care all!

Footer

One thought on “Christmas ’16 Wish List

  1. Oh my gosh! so many awesome items πŸ™‚ I now have even more items to add to my wishlist! πŸ˜€ I absolutely adore that mew plushie; It looks so cuddly! hahaha I’m the same with mugs! I tell myself that I don’t need anymore mugs because at this rate, I could open a small cafe with the amount I have collected XD but then I see another amazing one! This pikachu one is so cute :3 How did I not know about the ColourPop X Hello Kitty collection!?… NEED! South Park is awesome, who’s your favourite character? That fox print skater dress is really nice too!

    Sarah | Raiin Monkey

Leave a comment