My First Time Tag

This is a very random post for today but one I have wanted to do since Natalie over at Simply Just Natalie posted on her blog back in November. I just haven’t found the right moment or had the time to do it… Until now! If you read this post and fancy giving it a go yourself then I insist! I’m sure Natalie wouldn’t mind that either. ^_^

1. FIRST YouTube video you ever watched?
I can’t remember to be honest with you! It was probably something to do with Bam Margera… In fact it was probably the one I have linked above the video.

2. FIRST person you subscribed to on YouTube?
I don’t have a clue to be honest! Was probably Lauren Luke AKA panacea81.

3. Do you still talk to your FIRST love?
Once in a while yeah. We’re still really good friends. πŸ™‚

4. FIRST kiss?
He was a friend of a family member and it was during a family party. I regret it as it was grim AF. But meh there’s always a first time for everything!

5. FIRST alcoholic drink?
Blue WKD! I drank it New Years Eve and I forgot how sugary and sickly it was. πŸ˜›

6. FIRST car?
A little red Peugeot 106. I loved that car so much!

7. FIRST job?
A kitchen porter. I loved that job and had such a laugh with the chefs. We would listen to rock music (mostly Foo Fighters as both the chefs loved them… Then again who doesn’t!) and have a laugh.

8. FIRST pet?
A little brown hamster who I called Madeline.

9. FIRST celebrity crush?
Declan Donnelly. xD I loved him on SM:TV Live with his Pikachu jumper. πŸ˜›

10. FIRST real boyfriend?
A… Who I met at college. We dated for nearly four years.

11. Who was the FIRST person to text you today?
Dane, as always. ^_^

12. Who was your FIRST grade teacher?
Mrs T. I don’t want to put full names etc. She was an amazing teacher, very strict but very lovely.

13. Where was your FIRST sleepover?
Probably one of my cousins houses. I’ve never been a fan of sleeping over at peoples houses.

14. What was the FIRST thing you did this morning?
Checked my phone for messages etc etc.

15. FIRST concert you ever went to?
Busted! I absolutely loved it to be honest and I have no shame. πŸ˜›

16. FIRST broken bone?
Never broken a bone. πŸ˜›

17. FIRST movie you remember seeing?
The Rescuers is the one that comes to mind at the moment. I love that Disney movie.

18. FIRST sport you were involved in?
Rounders, I always enjoyed playing on the school team for it too. I just remember a girl pushing me out of the spot I always played when going to schools and I had to drop out because I couldn’t practice. 😦

19. FIRST tweet?
Sadly I don’t have a clue as it was 10 years ago. xD

20. FIRST Facebook profile pic?
21. FIRST piercing?
I don’t have any… Not even my ears. πŸ˜›

So those were my firsts! Why don’t you have a go at this tag and make sure to comment below with links to your answers so I can have a nosey?

It was my birthday the weekend as most will know and I have a lovely time! What things did you get up to the weekend? Make sure to comment and let me know!

Until next time take care all and see you soon.

Footer

Leave a Reply

