OMG Where Have I Been?!

some_text

Eww I’ve not posted anything for just over a week now… You’re probably wondering why seeing as I haven’t been absent for that long on my blog for quite some time. Well, let me explain.

To be honest there isn’t all that much TO explain. I just haven’t really felt up to writing.

My mental health isn’t the best right now and hasn’t been for well over a month. I keep telling myself it’s nothing serious (I legit wrote “It’s not serious.” only to follow it up by saying “Well I don’t think so anyway!” fuck sake… I don’t know. I’m not a doctor!) but what do I know? At the end of the day I’m not well, mentally. Physically bar some bad eczema on my foot (was that too much information?…) and constant cold sores on my lips I’m fine.

All I have done the past week when coming home from work is snack on sweets, eat my dinner, read manga and go to sleep. I’m like a zombie right now. I know that’s due to my depression, which fucking sucks.

some_text

Oh Aiden honey, I know those feels.

I haven’t been like this for a very long time. Nearly 3 years in fact. I know it isn’t as bad as before and I know how to get through it, but it’s hard. I am constantly tired and just want to mong out.

BUT I won’t. I have wanted to write, I have wanted to do things I love but my brain hasn’t allowed me. I am going to push myself to do more things I love and want to do, especially with writing for my blog.

I have loads of ideas for posts and I intend to get loads written today.

Me and Dane are watching Lord of The Rings all day and chilling out together, so you’ll have to stay tuned next week for what awesome posts will be up.

OH and we discovered that in the asian supermarket in Birmingham town centre they sell green tea and birthday cake Oreo’s, so we bought some. Let me tell you, the birthday cake ones are AMAZING!

Anyway… I hope all my lovely readers are well! Please feel free to write me a comment down below, or drop me to some love on my Twitter. You’ll find the link on the right hand side above my profile picture.

Until next time, take care all and I hope you’re having a lovely weekend.

 photo TMBC Footer_zpsuc4pyhfd.jpg

Leave a Reply

