The Geeky Girl Tag

Good morning all I hope you’re well! It’s nearly the weekend now and I thought it would be nice to do a tag post so that newer readers can get to know a little bit about me. As well as that a couple of weeks ago I hosted my first Twitter chat which went better than I could have hoped! It was geeky themed, so what better tag to take part in than a geeky one! πŸ˜€

I found this tag Β over on Marvel Steph’s blog. You can check out her answers on her post here.

So on with the tag!

1. What is your must-have tech gadget?
Got to be my iPhone 6. It just does so much stuff and I use it for so much of late including blog related work, shopping, talking with friends. What more do I need to say really?

2. Which house do you belong to in Hogwarts?
Urgh a Harry Potter question… I’m not a Harry Potter geek, not because it isn’t any good but just because I’m more into my Japanese related stuff, a big example being Pokemon. Whenever I’ve taken tests though online for fun I’m either Hufflepuff or Gryffindor.

3. Who is your favourite Doctor?
Urgh another question about something I have no interest in… I’m not a Doctor Who fan at all! It’s really not my thing. The only episode I have ever watched was the Adipose because they’re just so damn cute! πŸ˜€

4. If you could have dinner with any fictional character, who would it be?
I’d want to go and have tea and cake with the K-ON! girls and then watch them play some songs! ^_^

5. What is your gaming system of choice?
It differs really, I mostly use my 2DS but I play my PS4 and the Xbox One too. πŸ™‚

6. If you had a super power, what would it be?
I’d want to be able to disappear, like Simon’s power in Misfits.

Image taken from weheartit.com

7. What is your favourite fantasy world?
I love Bioshock so much for Rapture. It just looks so chilling and haunting but with a beautiful side to it. I also love steampunk fashion behind it. I love when Infinite came out because it gave a new environment to the series, and another gorgeous one at that.

8. If you could be any fictional race, what would you be?
I don’t think I’d be any to be honest… I like being human. πŸ˜›

Image taken from weheartit.com

9. Star Trek or Star Wars?
STAR WARS ALL THE WAY!

10. List your top 5 geektastic movies or TV Series.
Movies:
1. Deadpool.
2. Shaun of The Dead.
3. Star Wars.
5. Lord of The Rings and The Hobbit.
TV Series:
1. Stranger Things.
2. Black Mirror.
3. The IT Crowd.
4. Dexter.
5. South Park.

11. List your top 5 favourite video games.
1. Anything Pokemon.
2. South Park: The Stick of Truth.
3. The Lego games.
4. Minecraft.
5. Heavy Rain.

So that was the geeky girl tag! :DI tag all my fellow geeky blogger girls to take part! Please make sure to link your posts in the comments so I can read your answers. ^_^

Until next time take care all and have an awesome weekend! I know I will be, I’m seeing cKy tomorrow. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

