This Or That: Summer Tag

Image taken from weheartit.com

I know we’re still in summer for well over a month BUT before we know it summer will be over, so I thought I would take part in this tag today before I NEVER get the chance to!

I found it over on lifethroughtsg which is run by Hayley. She didn’t tag me in taking part but I will anyway. I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend and Sunday. I’ve just had an amazing Lush bath. Enjoy the tag and make sure to take part yourself if you enjoy reading my answers.

1. Ocean or Pool
I like both to be honest for different reasons. When I went to Fuerteventura with Dane for the first time it was also the first time I went into the ocean properly and I actually really loved it! I’d probably choose ocean over pool though to be honest.

2. Beach Vacation or Wilderness
Definitely beach vacation! I’ve done wilderness before but I didn’t like it that much. I found that I couldn’t wait to get back home and I don’t want to feel like that when I’m supposed to be getting away.

3. Watermelon or Strawberries
Neither! Allergic to watermelon and I can’t stand strawberries.

4. Bikini or 1-piece
Bikini! At least you can get a tan on your tummy in one. 😛

5. Lemonade or Iced Tea
Iced tea!

Image taken from weheartit.com

6. Hotdogs… grilled or over a fire
Either way as long as they’re cooked. 😛

7. Hat or Sunglasses
Sunglasses.

8. Windows Down or AC all the way
Windows open, I want to hear all the sounds whilst driving.

9. Tanning Lotion or Sunscreen
What’s the difference? Anything that keeps me protected from the sun and gets me a tan all in one.

10. Baseball Game or Concert
Concert!

11. Ice Cream or Popsicle
Depends on the mood I’m in really. Usually opt for ice cream though in this country and ice lollies in Fuerteventura.

Image taken from weheartit.com

12. Fireworks or Fireflies
Fireworks usually but if I could see fireflies for a night I would love that.

13. Flip Flops or Bare Feet
Depends on the mood but definitely flip flops.

14. Water Balloons or Squirt Guns
Squirt guns are definitely more fun. 😛

So those are my answers for the summer this and that quiz! I really enjoyed giving it a go whilst I chilled out after my bath. I can’t believe that in just over a months time we’ll be into autumn weather. This year is going by so quickly!

Tell me, what’s your favourite and your least favourite thing about summer? Make sure to let me know in the comments down below!

I tag EVERYONE who reads this tag to give it a go! 😀 I’ll also be tagging a few of my favourite blogger beauties over on Twitter too so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Until next time, take care all and I hope you have a lovely evening.

Footer

3 thoughts on “This Or That: Summer Tag

Leave a Reply

