Identity Tag

Image taken from weheartit.com

I recently found this tag post over on Tori’s blog and I wanted to post it today as I’m due to go on holiday in LESS THAN A WEEK NOW! OMG! Due to this I’m a little busy today on my day off and I actually need to start packing my suitcase, or it’ll be left until the last minute. 😛

I love doing tag posts so let’s get on with it! 😀

If they made a song about your life what genre would it be?

It would definitely be in the rock genre and probably a slow sort of rock with some powerful guitar solos thrown in there for good measure.

What is your sole purpose in life?

To have a happy life with Dane. To do whatever makes us happy and be comfortable. Have a lovely home with at least one child, a miniature schnauzer puppy and many holidays to Japan.

What do you regret doing?

I regret not studying a degree I could get some use from.

What are your strengths?

I’m passionate about the things I love, whenever someone needs me for anything I like to think I can be an honest shoulder to cry on. I’m also good at writing, I like to think so at least…

What are your weaknesses?

I get wound up and pissed off too easily. My anxiety can stop me doing things that I really want to do. Oh and I bear grudges.

What is one thing that people might not know about you?

Erm… I dunno really… That I love Marmite? xD

What has been the best decision of you life?

Joining Plenty of Fish for a laugh back in 2013. I wouldn’t have met Dane if I hadn’t and God knows who I would be with now and if I’d have my lovely home. It’s from meeting Dane that my inner geek came out. I just became the person I am due to him and I am thankful for that everyday.

What are you afraid of and why?

I’m afraid of fucking up and losing all of this. Although I am low most days and suicidal I am at the same time thankful and happy with what I have with Dane and how he has shaped me and helped me be who I really am and who I have always wanted to be. The fear of change and loss bugs me.

So who do I tag to do the identity tag? EVERYONE! 😀

I also want to say a massive thank you to Tori for tuning in to both of my first Instagram live videos that I hosted over on my blog Instagram last weekend. She was lovely and gave me so much confidence! I hope to do another live video tonight, so keep your eyes peeled for that if you’re interested!

Until next time, take care all and I hope you’re having an awesome week so far!

Footer

Leave a Reply

