Lush Tag!

large

Image taken from weheartit.com

I recently discovered this tag over at Lauren’s blog, Lozzlepop, and as many of my readers will know, I LOVE LUSH! So I couldn’t help but join in with the tag. I really loved doing this one too. ^_^

large1

Image taken from weheartit.coom

What was your first…

1. Lush Bath Bomb?

Oh God I can’t actually remember! I think it was Waving Not Drowing. It was a tiny bath bomb like Butterball. Butterball was probably one of the first I tried as well.

2. Lush Bubble Bar?

Creamy Candy! I still love this bubble bar to this day. It’s so creamy smelling, and shares its scent with Rock Star soap. I haven’t yet tried the new formula.

3. Lush Massage Bar?

I’ve never tried any of the massage bars, I’m not a huge fan of how greasy they leave me feeling. Ick!

4. Lush Shower Gel/Cream?

Tramp! I loved it so damn much and then Lush went and discontinued it. 😦

5. Lush Shower Jelly?

Whoosh. I still love this shower jelly and I used to use this during my phase of university when my insomnia first started. Thank God I don’t have that anymore. 😛

6. Lush Fresh Face Mask?

Cupcake, I hated it. Broke me out terribly.

8. Lush Bar of Soap?

Godmother. I am so sad that it’s discontinued now. It shared its scent with Snow Fairy, so it gave me my fix during the year when the sparkly pink beauty wasn’t around.

large2

Image taken from weheartit.com

What is your favourite…

1. Lush store?

Mmm I don’t know to be honest. It used to be the Merry Hill store but it’s just way too small. I like the Coventry store to be honest, and Cheltenham too. I find the staff in there are really lovely and honest.

2. Lush Bath Bomb?

Limited Edition – So White.

Permanent – Intergalactic.

3. Lush Bubble Bar?

Limited Edition – Unicorn Horn.

Permanent – The Comforter.

4. Lush Massage Bar?

Don’t have one as never used before.

5. Lush Shower Gel?

Limited Edition – Snow Fairy

Permanent – The Comforter.

6. Lush Shower Jelly?

Sweetie Pie, but it’s gone. 😥

7. Lush Fresh Face Mask?

Cup O’ Coffee.

8. What Lush products would you like to see come back/haven’t had a chance to try yet?

There are so damn many I want to see coming back! Happy Blooming Bath Melt, Tramp Shower Gel, Sweetie Pie Shower Jelly, Sonic Death Monkey Shower Gel, and Snow Fairy Bath Melt.

Things I want to try – Twilight shower gel, Happy Blooming shower jelly, Lava Lamp bath bomb, Don’t Rain On My Parade shower gel, Key Lime Pie lip balm, and Prince Of Darkness face mask.

So those are my answers from the Lush tag! I tag everyone who reads this post to give it a go and link me in the comments so I can read your answers.

Until next time, take care all!

Fox Footer

Twitter Facebook Icon

Leave a Reply

